5f490e67f5 · Working on Debian Packaging. · Updated 2026-05-17 11:27:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?